﻿<?xml version='1.0' encoding='UTF-8'?><rss version="2.0" xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"><channel><title>Micro Mart Forum / Messages To The Editor / Micro Mart Forums  / Dodgy URL's on your reviews / Latest Posts</title><generator>InstantForum.NET v4.1.4</generator><description>Micro Mart Forum</description><link>http://forum.micromart.co.uk/</link><webMaster>forums@micromart.co.uk</webMaster><lastBuildDate>Sat, 10 Jan 2009 01:53:19 GMT</lastBuildDate><ttl>20</ttl><item><title>Dodgy URL's on your reviews</title><link>http://forum.micromart.co.uk/Topic282-3-1.aspx</link><description>&lt;p&gt;Here's the post I've put up on the magazine forum:&lt;br&gt;&lt;br&gt;&lt;em&gt;&lt;br&gt;Just a note for those buying issue 666 of the magazine; we've printed the incorrect contact details for the above review.&lt;br&gt;&lt;br&gt;The correct web address is http://www.digitaldreamco.com, and the company's freephone number is 0800-389-7404. Apologies for any inconvenience caused, and stress that the web details printed were entirely unrelated to the company Digital Dream.&lt;br&gt;&lt;/em&gt;&lt;br&gt;&lt;br&gt;I do apologise again for this, and assure you that we do take steps to make sure this sort of thing doesn't happen in our magazine. Clearly, we're looking into how it got through this time, and we are genuinely sorry it did.&lt;br&gt;&lt;br&gt;Simon&lt;br&gt;&lt;br&gt;&lt;br&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description><pubDate>Sat, 06 Oct 2001 10:11:43 GMT</pubDate><dc:creator>TheEditor</dc:creator></item><item><title>Dodgy URL's on your reviews</title><link>http://forum.micromart.co.uk/Topic282-3-1.aspx</link><description>&lt;p&gt;Nice review of the L'Elite megapixel camera but www.digitaldreams.com (given as the contact URL) turned out to be an adult site.&lt;/p&gt;</description><pubDate>Sat, 06 Oct 2001 00:34:10 GMT</pubDate><dc:creator>hudge</dc:creator></item></channel></rss>