﻿<?xml version='1.0' encoding='UTF-8'?><rss version="2.0" xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"><channel><title>Micro Mart Forum / Announcements &amp; Merchandise / Announcements &amp; Merchandise  / Classified Ads Problem / Latest Posts</title><generator>InstantForum.NET v4.1.4</generator><description>Micro Mart Forum</description><link>http://forum.micromart.co.uk/</link><webMaster>forums@micromart.co.uk</webMaster><lastBuildDate>Sat, 22 Nov 2008 17:05:35 GMT</lastBuildDate><ttl>20</ttl><item><title>RE: Classified Ads Problem</title><link>http://forum.micromart.co.uk/Topic51751-37-1.aspx</link><description>&lt;P&gt;&lt;FONT face="Comic Sans MS"&gt;Reminds me of this again.&lt;/FONT&gt;&lt;/P&gt;&lt;P&gt;&lt;a target=_blank href="http://forum.micromart.co.uk/shwmessage.aspx?ForumID=7&amp;amp;MessageID=51114"&gt;&lt;FONT face="Comic Sans MS"&gt;http://forum.micromart.co.uk/shwmessage.aspx?ForumID=7&amp;amp;MessageID=51114&lt;/FONT&gt;&lt;/A&gt;&lt;/P&gt;</description><pubDate>Sat, 16 Apr 2005 20:56:58 GMT</pubDate><dc:creator>Akkers</dc:creator></item><item><title>RE: Classified Ads Problem</title><link>http://forum.micromart.co.uk/Topic51751-37-1.aspx</link><description>Hello, i have just had someone try to buy my laptop on here. He wishes the item to be sent to Nigeria, this is infact a scam ! The buyer says it is for a store or a birthday or something silly like that, in my instance for a pen friend. Please do not send them goods etc, it is a scam. They are asking you to use BidNow or Western Union. &lt;BR&gt;&lt;BR&gt;http://www.businessownersideacafe.com/cyberschmooz/eCommerce/1378.html#0&lt;BR&gt;&lt;BR&gt;</description><pubDate>Sat, 16 Apr 2005 20:52:49 GMT</pubDate><dc:creator>potuzx</dc:creator></item><item><title>RE: Classified Ads Problem</title><link>http://forum.micromart.co.uk/Topic51751-37-1.aspx</link><description>I hope that this doesnt start to happen more often... I know that MM is doing everything conceivably possible to prevent it, but I'd hate to see the classifieds go down the drain</description><pubDate>Tue, 22 Feb 2005 15:03:28 GMT</pubDate><dc:creator>spheric</dc:creator></item><item><title>RE: Classified Ads Problem</title><link>http://forum.micromart.co.uk/Topic51751-37-1.aspx</link><description>&lt;P&gt;&lt;FONT face="Comic Sans MS" color=#1111dd&gt;Not many companys would spend £10k on getting individuals like him locked-up.&lt;/FONT&gt;&lt;/P&gt;&lt;P&gt;&lt;FONT face="Comic Sans MS" color=#1111dd&gt;So I'm sure members would agreed that you are doing something about it.&lt;/FONT&gt;&lt;/P&gt;</description><pubDate>Mon, 21 Feb 2005 17:05:17 GMT</pubDate><dc:creator>Akkers</dc:creator></item><item><title>Classified Ads Problem</title><link>http://forum.micromart.co.uk/Topic51751-37-1.aspx</link><description>&lt;FONT face=Helv size=2&gt;&lt;P&gt;&lt;FONT face=Verdana&gt;It has come to our attention that an individual by the name of Oliver Mood is currently trying to defraud individuals through our classified adverts system. He usually requests a direct bank transfer of funds and ceases correspondence once he receives this, he is located in Tunbridge Wells and may initially go under another name.&lt;/FONT&gt;&lt;/P&gt;&lt;P&gt;&lt;FONT face=Verdana&gt;If you have had problems with classified ads regarding Mr Mood can you please email me at: &lt;a target=_blank href="mailto:philk@trinitypub.co.uk" target=_blank&gt;philk@trinitypub.co.uk&lt;/A&gt; &lt;/FONT&gt;&lt;/P&gt;&lt;P&gt;&lt;FONT face=Verdana&gt;It is regretful when such instances occur, we have a great record of happy readers using our ads service, please believe me when I say we will do everything we can to apprehend this individual.&lt;/FONT&gt;&lt;/P&gt;&lt;/FONT&gt;</description><pubDate>Mon, 21 Feb 2005 16:19:23 GMT</pubDate><dc:creator>PhilK</dc:creator></item></channel></rss>